Select Page

Healing with Photography Products




Signature Course  

It’s Time to Start Living Again


Using our unique eleven part course, we will help you to re-boot your negative and self-defeating thoughts to create an intentional blueprint for your life

so that you can thrive rather than just survive.


Do you think?

  •  “I am afraid to go out alone.”
  • “I am afraid to be alone with people.”
  • “I don’t know how to get out of this fear.”


Do you wish you could confidently think?

  • “I feel safe in the world.”
  • “I feel safe with other people of either sex.”
  • “I am living my life again.”

It’s Time to Start Living again is created by Ruth from her own experience of the skills and techniques she used to overcome the emotional turmoil and fear she went through after being raped.

The course will help you to THRIVE rather than just survive.

You will learn how to:

  • Strip back all the labels that you associate with ‘You’, and get to know who you really are and what you really want in life.
  • To trust your instincts so that you can always know what situations or people you need to avoid.
  • To feel safe in the world and thrive.
  • To start building the life that you dream about but don’t know how to achieve.
  • To be the most confident person you have ever been.

 Included in the Signature course, It’s Time to Start Living Again

  • 11 Audio Levels
  • 2 x 60 minute video calls with Ruth, (Cameras off to give you privacy.)
  • 11 Meditations
  • A free bonus meditation to be listened to at the end of the course. 
  • 11 Photography sessions to help the techniques in each level become a habit. (Feel free to use your mobile phone to take the photos, you don’t have to have an expensive camera to take part.)
  • 1 Playbook
  • 2 bonus EFT Videos
  • Email access to Ruth
  • Free membership to private Facebook Group.

Ruth bending down taking a photo of a flower.
Profile photo of Ruth Salmon

Would you prefer 13 part, one to one coaching with Ruth?